Home
Online Ordering
About U.S. Tire & Exhaust®
Events Calendar
Latest News
Locations
Product Lines
American Car Care Centers
Tread Pros
Contact Us
Customer Service
Apply for an account
Fuel Surcharge
U.S. Dept of Energy
Other U.S. Oil Divisions

Contact Us

U.S. Oil Corporate Headquarters www.usoil.com 1-800-444-0202
Dan Bongers President US Tire & Exhaust dan.bongers@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8291
Pat Hietpas VP & GM US Tire & Exhaust pat.hietpas@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8281
Paul Kubic Sales Director paul.kubic@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8577
Randy Groh Marketing Director randy.groh@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8638
Larry Maharg Director of Tire Sales larry.maharg@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8163
Ray Zuelke Director of Exhaust Sales ray.zuelke@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8338
Dan Fitzgerald Director of Parts Sales dan.fitzgerald@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8689
Tom Kriplean Technology Director tom.kriplean@uste.com 1-800-490-4901 x8886

If you have any comments or questions, feel free to fill out the form below and a representative will respond shortly.

(If you are using this form to sign up for online ordering, please include your U.S. Tire & Exhaust® Account Number in the comments section.)

* Name:
Business/Organization:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip/Postal Code:
Phone:
* E-mail:
Comments or Question:

* = Required